Books, TV & Music · Uncategorized

Our Playlist: Who We’re Listening To

In my opinion, there isn’t anything quite like music. I grew up attending concerts and events with great live music which started my affair with music at a young age. There is just something about the way a song can hit you right in the feels. Hits come and go but some songs come along that stay with you. These are the songs I’m currently listening to.

IMG_2154

Tori Kelly – Expensive

Maren Morris – My Church

Tim McGraw – How I’ll Always Be

Steven Tyler – Red, White & You

Rachel Platten – Stand By You

Chris Stapleton – Tennessee Whiskey

Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do

Frankie Ballard – I’m Thinking Country

Selena Gomez – Hands To Myself

 

Who are you listening to?! We want to know!

Leave a Reply

