Self · Skin Care · Uncategorized · Wellness

5 Life-Changing Face Masks

*I realize that all of these skin products won’t work for everyone but I have recommended all of these to quite a few friends and I’ve never had anyone tell me anything negative after trying them.

When it comes to masks I have quite a few favorites that I like to use. Each one does something different and typically I’ll use one a night.

Don’t Look At Me: This mask smells like fruit loops (insert heart eye emoji)! It’s made in the store with fresh ingredients so you have to keep it in the fridge and it’s only good for 3 weeks. My skin is super refreshed, soft and glowing after I use this mask. You can find it at LUSH.

Boscia Bight White mask: I first heard about this mask from a beauty blogger and decided to give it a shot. I can say that I honestly notice a huge difference in my skin after I use it. I mostly use it in the winter when I feel my skin looks dull but It’s lovely in the summer as well. You can find it at Sephora.

Origins Clear Improvement: This mask is great for blackheads and when you really want a deep clean. I can actually feel the dirt and toxins being pulled from my pores as it drys. After my skin feels clean and my pores feel tiny. You can find it at Sephora.

GlamGlow PowerMud DuelCleanse: Treatment: This mask is a mud to oil mask that I like to apply then rinse off in the shower. The cleanse is deep and I will sometimes have a sensitivity issue with this mask but the result is absolutely worth it. This is my go to in the summer when my skin is exposed to more to everything outside. You can find it at Sephora.

GlamGlow ThirstyMud Hydrating Treatment: By far the best smelling mask of them all. I like to use this after I’ve used the DuelCleanse mask. It’s always a refreshing and rehydrating mask to use once I’m out of the shower. This mask is my favorite of the Glam Glow masks. I find myself using it all year long to keep everything hydrated and glowing. You can find it at Sephora.

Did I miss something that you think I should try? Leave it in the comments!

Leave a Reply

