Hair & Beauty · Self · Uncategorized

New Obsession: Living Proof

I will admit to being a skin guru but I hardly talk about my hair products. Probably because I’m a secret hair snob. Seriously. I will spend so much on hair products. Way more than what I’ll spend on beauty masks. I just recently colored my hair for the first time in almost 2 years. So I had to make sure to restock the color safe shampoo & conditioner.

I decided to try Living Proof, which is what they used on me at the salon.

Thanks Darby!! 

The smell alone sold me. Then I saw the brand is co-founded by Jennifer Aniston. I mean, when a hair icon co-creates something hair products – you should probably buy everything. I wanted to but I settled on these 3. Then two days later I went online and bought another 9. Whoops.

I will honestly tell you that I’m so obsessed with them and unless something really crazy happens, I plan on using it for a very long time.

Order directly from the website HERE and get free shipping!

Leave a Reply

